New Forest Conservatives

Welcome to the website of New Forest East and New Forest West Conservatives. We're an active group, with plenty of events and campaigns with which you can get involved. We are an organisation of local campaigners and volunteers who work for the interests of the New Forest electorate. We hope that you find everything you need on our site, but should you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us.

Featured Story

It was a clean sweep for New Forest West Conservatives in the Hampshire County Council elections as the results came in over night.

Those elected were:

Mel Kendal, New Milton Division

Fran Carpenter, New Milton North, Milford & Hordle Division

Michael Thierry, Ringwood Division

Edward Heron, Lyndhurst & Fordingbridge Division

Keith Mans, Brockenhurst Division

Michael White, Lymington & Boldre Division

Michael White defeated Independent Jacqui England in the Lymington & Boldre seat she had held for 4 years.

Local News

National News

Find us on Facebook

Find us on Twitter

Our Map

This map shows the extent of the geographical area that we represent on behalf of the Conservative Party.

Clicking on the arrow below reveals a map of events and news articles near you, that will grow over time. Individual events and news articles are represented by pins of different colours and you will be able to click on them to find out more information.

Get email updates

Stay informed on the latest news.

Coming soon


Friday, 16th November 2018
Cllr Christine Ward invites you to her annual Christmas Sparkle for a glass of b...


Friday, 7th December 2018
Please join us at the Watham Bartlett (Burley Club), Pound Lane, Burley, BH24 4E...

Contact us

New Forest East Association Office
023 8081 4905
3(a) The Parade, Southampton Road, Cadnam, Hampshire, SO40 2NG
Rt Hon Dr Julian Lewis MP, New Forest East
023 8081 4817
3(b) The Parade, Southampton Road, Cadnam SO40 2NG
New Forest West Association Office
01425 629844
4 Cliff Crescent, Marine Drive, Barton on Sea, New Milton BH25 7EB
Rt Hon Sir Desmond Swayne TD MP, New Forest West
020 7219 4886
House of Commons, London SW1A 0AA